Unified Digital Format Registry (UDFR) - Technical Working Group
a semantic registry for digital preservation

Home > Project > Technical working group

Technical Working Group

The Technical Working Group is composed of: Gilbert Boisvenu, Pam Armstrong, Andrea Goethals, Tim Gollins, Bill Underwood, Stephen Abrams, Carol Chou, Joe Pawletko, Johan van der Knijff.

Phase 1 Functional Requirements:

Use Cases

Data Model Analysis

Copyright © 2012, The Regents of the University of California | Powered by OntoWiki | Terms of use | Privacy policy